Pennywise

Daily Prompt Challenge
Float and because I feel metal…and have not seen IT in a while….And I always wanted to try and write a Slayer song.

We all float down here
Do you want a bb-bbb-bbbbb–baloon?

I’ll grab your throat, and you can scream
Your skin feels so hot
I’ll paint your face, in your own blood
Feel your end is near

I’ll grab your chest, and tear it up
Silence rules this hill
I drink your fears, your skull a cup
I have some more to kill

 

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

