Journey

The source of my Renewal
Is hidden now from sight
I must slowly travel
And reveal it to the light

The start of my adventure
Always begins on top
As I start to kiss you
Like I will never stop

Your mountains I will travel
The peeks will be caressed
Since it is my intention
To get you all undressed

Remove al textile distractions
And feel the satin skin
There is no time for covers
Even when the silk is thin

The belly button valley
It always distracts my tongue
I pour some brandy in it
And stay there quite long

I must travel onward
Explore the path to joy
And while I move my finger
It becomes your favorite toy

The path to salvation
And healing of my soul
I will find it in your body
I will become whole…

Daily challenge prompt:

Renewal

This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

